Get Jiro!

jiro

Earlier Last month, I was going through one of my can’t find any good comics to read” fits when Comic Guru To The Stars (and slcplaltpress contributor) Rachel Getts handed me this colorful graphic novel with some bad ass looking sushi chef on the front cover.  “Read this.” she said, and I did and it changed my life…or at least the way I feel about food culture, foodies and how hypocritical they can be.

Available for check-out!  Also enjoy the interview below with celebrity chef Anthony Bourdain, author of Get Jiro!

One thought on “Get Jiro!

Leave a Reply

